About 2 years ago I was convinced that I was going to write a book about my walk with Christianity.  It went pretty well until life got in the way.  Since then I’ve put that particular project on the back burner. Shame on me!  After, what I’d planned to be a quick glance at the old material to see if I could salvage anything, I realized that while I’m in a completely different place in my life, what I’d learned and was so eager to share still has value.

I was a little reluctant to share it because of the difference in the person who wrote those things so long ago and the person who many of you have come to “know” now, but then I realized, we’re still the same person, just in different eras.  So if you think I’m a little feisty now, I think you may need to hold on to you seat because the Simone from way back was a trip.

So, if you’re curious as to what the Simone from 2 years ago had to say, you can find some of the advice/confessions/ramblings about what God was doing with this lost little girl at another blog managed by me www.howtodategod.wordpress.com I will be posting most of  the material from each topic regularly for the next few weeks.  Hope you all will pop on over to check it out, hopefully enjoy, and I’m crossing my fingers that a few of you will even take it to the next level and tell me what you think.  Thank you all!!!!!

