Recently, someone (whose blog I absolutely adore) suggested a collaboration. I’m not sure whether it was a serious thought or not, but I haven’t been able to stop thinking about it. I’m pretty much in love with the idea.

I think I’ve done enough of my own writing to know what the general outcome of each piece will be and it’s time to move on with a little more excitement. I know writing is a very personal experience for each of us, but if anyone is feeling particularly trusting and vulnerable, I would be honored to write a duet

I have a few writers/bloggers who I’d like to court but I’m shy so I hope they’ll read between the lines of my passive attempt to seduce them.

I have no subject, plan, strategy, goal, time limit, etc. This is simply a knock at the door to see who’ll answer 🙂

Just let me know if you wanna go on a few “dates” before committing to a serious “blogationship”  (sorry that was so cheesy, not a lot of sleep)

Happy writing!!!

monniieesblog@gmail.com

